About Us
Silver Shekel Owners Association is the homeowners association of the Silver Shekel neighborhood. Silver Shekel is located three miles north of Breckenridge, Colorado, just east of Colorado Highway 9.
 
Silver Shekel was developed starting in the late 1960s and early 1970s.  Today, Silver Shekel contains approximately 190 single family home sites, most of which are just under one acre in size. Located on the eastern slope of the Blue River Valley, nearly all the home sites have stunning views of the Tenmile Range and portions of the Breckenridge Ski Resort.
 
Yearly dues are $30 per owner and payable to SSOA, PO Box 1625, Breckenridge, CO, 80424. Your dues help pay for maintenance of the summer road, this website, the annual picnic, and the annual clean up day.
 
Our Board of Directors Officers, Members and Volunteers
 
 
NAME
 
POSITION
 
eMAIL
Art Albin
President
art.albin55@me.com
Craig Lukos
Vice President
clukos@aol.com
Ken Mace
Secretary
kemace356@comcast.net
Linda McMahon
Treasurer
lindam101@comcast.net
     
Glenn Brady
Board Member
glennbrady99@gmail.com
Fred Chamberlain
Board Member
fredchamberlain@yahoo.com
Michael Joannides
Board Member
mikejoannides@gmail.com
Nadiya Mitelman-Frey
Board Member
thenmfgroup@gmail.com
Nick Teverbaugh
Board Member
teverbaughn@gmail.com
Brian Williams
Board Member
briolski59@gmail.com
     
Rob Goss
Summer Road Project Leader
r.goss@hotmail.com
Tom Lebsack
Website Administrator
etlebsack@gmail.com